Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • SA: Adelaide  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
  • 2019: 28Dec-5Jan2020 2019: 30Nov-25Dec | 2020: 24Jan-15Feb2021

With love and care

TV & stage

Engineer

Hello everybody!
I am Sylvia from Cologne / Germany and I am very excited to experience my first house- and petsit through Aussie Housesitters soon: me and my darling will take care of a gorgeous looking cat in a house in Sydney's Eastern suburbs!
Maybe a few words about me: I have been coming to Australia annually since 2003 now, mostly for work. Since this time I will come to Down Under privately bringing my darling and don't want to impose on my Australian relatives and friends too much, I thought a housesitting and petsitting option would be great for us to spent a lovely time with pets in your beautiful country. We are big pet lovers - as you can see on our profile photos with beloved Weimaraner Lola :-) Before we had a cat named 'Mauzi', but unfortunately she passed away three years ago...
We are nonsmokers and we would love to take care of your place and animal(s).
Since we are new on this platform, we don't have reviews yet. So I asked a friend who owns a winery in Mac Laren Vale/Adelaide, if she could give me a reference (since I've been staying at her place several times) . I'm happy to send it to you on request in a message.
Since my Melbourne based relatives insist to have us stay with them, we won't be able to petsit in MEL this time, but we are currently looking for an option in the Adelaide region between about 10th and 24th January.
So if you are looking for someone like us, please don't hesitate to get in touch!
With warm regards
Sylvia & Alex

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge