Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW, South Coast   QLD: ALL   SA: ALL   TAS: ALL   VIC: ALL  

WhisperII

62, Retired

Hi there,
I am a professional female who has just retired. I am looking for house / farm sitting in NSW & Qld.
I travel with Lucy my border collie.
Thankyou Chris

Reviews (6)
No rating Chris and her beautiful, gentle dog Lucy house sat for us recently. We were very confident from the moment we met Chris that she was a very capable, caring person. Chris looked after our 3 senior horses with care and kindness. She also left our house spotless before she left and even made us some beautiful apricot and nut balls to enjoy on our return. We would highly recommend Chris and cannot thank her enough for such a great job, we will definitely consider using Chris again when ... MORE
ALISON (Girvan NSW, Aug 2018 - 2 weeks)
It was awesome having Chris and her dog Lucy here, they both fitted in immediately. I felt very comfortable leaving the farm knowing it was in good hands. Chris (and Lucy) your welcome back anytime, hopefully its green next time you call in.
 
HEATHER (Rosedale QLD, Oct 2019 - 1 week)
What to say about Chris? An absolutely brilliant, conscientious, caring and considerate person. Chris looked after our home and pets with no fuss or bother and, as we found out on our return, whilst coping with a significant health issue that, had we known , would have brought us home instantly. Chris is a class act and we hope to maintain a friendship for years to come.
 
IAN (Deception Bay QLD, Apr 2019 - 4 months)
Chris was a wonderful, competent and caring house sitter. We felt very confident leaving our home and animals in her care. Everything was very well looked after, watering and even weeding and potting some plants. Lucy is such a sweet little dog and Hunter loved the company. Chris made tea for us when we arrived home which was great, as we had our caravan to unpack. We really liked Chris and felt we had known her for much longer than just a few days. She would be welcome here anytime, even if ... MORE
 
RITA & DOUG (Robe SA, Mar 2019 - 1 week 2 days)
Chris was such a great house sitter, very comfortable with looking after our animals (horses, dog & cat), i actually think they all became very good friends with Chris!! Our house was looked after beautifully as was our garden. We really enjoyed getting to know Chris and look forward to her return at the end of next month.
 
CATHIE (Millthorpe NSW, Feb 2019 - 2 weeks 1 day)
Chris along with her doggie Lucy were excellent house sitters for the two weeks which we were away. Chris showed great care and concern for the animals in her care. I think Pippa still misses the company of Lucy which I might add is the most well behaved dog and fitted right in with our furry pets. We would recommend Chris to anyone as she did a great job.
 
HEATHER & CAREY (Lower Wonga QLD, Dec 2018 - 2 weeks 2 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge