Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

wendmal

63, retired

63, marine mechanic

we have taken up house sitting in preparation for retiring as we feel house sitting is an ideal way to get to travel as well as help people out . we enjoy looking after animals and don't mind watering gardens when needed. we don't party ,we are non-smokers and I don't drink but my hubby likes the occassional one or two. If you are checking out my profile page there is only two reviews to see as haven't been able to do any more housesitting as covid has restricted everyones travels......

Reviews (2)
Wendy and Peter were just wonderful! I felt at ease with them straight away and they looked after our house so beautifully. I even think the place was in even better condition than what I left it my birds were well cared for and their aviary was tidy. I loved getting some photos updates while I was away. Having a wonderful house sitter is such a blessing I can fully recommend them. I would not hesitate to have them back here again. Thank you so much ❤️
 
KATIE (Baudin Beach SA, Apr 2022 - 2 weeks 1 day)
Wendy and Peter are fantastic house sitters and I'd highly recommend them to look after your house and pets. They maintained excellent communication with us with all queries being answered promptly. They sent wonderful photo up-dates of the animals and.even asked if they could feed the dogs the treats they bought! The pets were so well looked after, we're sure the dogs were looking to the door in anticipation of them walking in! We found wonderful gifts on our return, along with an ... MORE
 
SARAH (South Nowra NSW, Dec 2018 - 6 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge