Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney   QLD: Brisbane  

Trustworthy. Reliable. Police checked.

32, Professional

Hello! My name is TJ. I am a single, non-smoking, professional woman in my early 30s.

Are you looking for a respectful, kind, and reliable person to mind your home and pets while you are away? I will look after and respect your home and care for your pets as if they were my own. I do work the average 9 to 5, so I am not able to be with them for all of the day. However, I am there for them when I return.

Please get in touch if you have any questions or have a home you need looked after.

References available.
I also have a current WWC for teaching so I am police checked.

Reviews (3)
On meeting Tiffany-Jane she came across as very warm, friendly and the dogs liked her immediately. She looked after our apartment for a long weekend and was also happy to help us out in an emergency, which we are very grateful for. When we did finally get home the dogs were very relaxed, and well cared for. The apartment was really clean and tidy and so would have no hesitation in recommending TJ for any house sitting.
 
WENDY AND NOEL (Little Bay NSW, Nov 2019 - 4 nights)
Tiffany looked after our 4 cats and house. We came home to very happy cats and a well looked after house. We received regular updates and photos. I was very happy with the way Tiffany looked after our fur family and home. I highly recommend her.
 
KIM (Padstow NSW, Jun 2019 - 3 weeks)
Tiffany was fantastic. I was so comfortable with her looking after my dog and house and kept me updated all the way. I couldn't recommend Tiffany highly enough. Thanks Tiffany, you're amazing.
 
PETA-LEE (Woolloware NSW, Jun 2019 - 4 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge