Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 16Mar-6Apr | 19Apr-21Apr
  • On a house-sit right now

Traveller and animal lover

26, Engineer

I’m a respectful, friendly, and open minded person; and of course love traveling and exploring nature.

When I travel, I typically do house-sitting, which gives me the flexibility to enjoy my journey while taking care of furry friends. It's a great way to have fun and bond with animals while being away from home!

Reviews (5)
It was an absolute pleasure having Sahar look after Harley and Benny and our home. She was impeccable in her communication and cared wonderfully for everything. It was a delight having her and I would not hesitate to recommend her or have her sit again :-).
 
FAYE (Dundas Valley NSW, Mar 2024 - 3 nights)
Cannot thank Sahar enough for how well she cared for Rusty while housesitting over the past 3 weeks. Her communication was spot on and I returned to an immaculate house and a very happy dog. Thank you again, Sahar. I would definitely have you housesit again and recommend to anyone else.
 
DEAN (Earlwood NSW, Mar 2024 - 3 weeks)
Sahar did a fabulous job looking after our house and dog. Sahar regularly walked our dog, took her to the park and even into Newcastle for a day trip! Sahar communicated prior to and during her stay making us feel very comfortable throughout. The house was kept in great condition and it was nice coming home to a clean and tidy house and a happy dog. Highly recommend!
 
KATE (East Branxton NSW, Feb 2024 - 1 week)
Sahar was a beautiful find. I’m so grateful to her for looking after my elderly Rocky, she had no problem feeding him his meditation every morning and keeping him calm, happy and healthy. I am so grateful that Sahar gave me the confidence to enjoy my holiday without worrying about Rocky stressing out for me. I am truly blessed to have found her.
 
SAMANTHEA (Dee Why NSW, Dec 2023 - 6 nights)
Sahar was AMAZING!! What a wonderful and caring sitter! Sahar sent me regular updates on Max and sent me pics to see how well he was cared for. I would strongly recommend Sahar to anyone who’s looking for a house sitter who is loving and caring for your home and your pet. Sahar went above and beyond my expectations. Age is GOLD. I would have her again in a heartbeat.
 
ANGELA (Rockdale NSW, Jun 2023 - 6 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge