Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney (Blue Mountains, Eastern Suburbs, Hawkesbury, Inner West, Lower North Shore, Northern Beaches, Northern Suburbs, Parramatta, Sydney City, Upper North Shore)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
  • 2019: 17Dec-7Jan2020

The Pet Cuddlers!

31, Brewer

31, Software Manager

Hi there! Jamie and I are both very keen pet lovers. Unfortunately, living in an apartment close to the CBD, in the Eastern suburbs, we're not able to keep any of our own at the moment. House sitting provides our regular pet fix!

I work in the Inner West as a brewer, and so usually start and finish work early, which gives me plenty of free time in the afternoons for walks and hanging out with the pets. Jamie works from home several days a week, so is usually on hand to provide TLC all day.

Prior to moving to Sydney, I grew up on a hobby farm surrounded by cats, dogs, chickens, sheep, cows, goats and other animals, which I cared for daily. Jamie has also always had pets, particularly rag doll cats and a variety of different dogs.

We both house sit for friends and relatives with pets when they are out of Sydney, but unfortunately that's not as often as we'd like, which is why we're here!

We look forward to meeting you and your little friends.

Reviews (3)
Jack and Jamie are fantastic cat and house sitters! They are lovely people and looked after our Cat, Fern and house fabulously! They sent me frequent updates and left the house spotless. I would 100% recommend them and would love for them to look after Fern when we go away next time. Thanks again Jack and Jamie :)
 
NATASHA (Marrickville NSW, Nov 2019 - 2 weeks 4 days)
No rating Jack and Jamie has been very patient with our concerns and make the best efforts to accommodate our needs. They have become not only our friends but to our furries as well...
ANGELA (Dulwich Hill NSW, Dec 2019 - 3weeks)
Jack looked after my cats (Daisy and Sebastian) while I was away for a few days recently. This was only the second time I had had a pet sitter in so I'm really pleased to say everything went exceptionally well. Jack was very prompt with communication prior to the sit and sent me regular updates about the cats which was really nice. Both cats were quite settled and relaxed when I returned which is always a good sign. They are both still quite young so it was reassuring knowing they had someone ... MORE
 
SUZANNE (Potts Point NSW, Oct 2019 - 3 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge