Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2020: 28Sep-2Oct

The Not-Yet-Grey Nomads

32, Full Time Student

28, Primary School Teacher

We are a young couple, one university student and one primary school teacher wanting to travel around Australia. We are currently based in beautiful Yeppoon, a quiet, coastal town in Central Queensland. We are both animal lovers and have two friendly chihuahuas and a rag-doll cat of our own. We're tidy, non-smoking individuals who will care for your pets and home as if it is our own. We look forward to hearing from you!

Reviews (2)
Chris & Madona looked after our house & animals over the December/January holiday season and did a great job. the house was clean & tidy on our return, the gardens had been well watered as per our instructions, and the animals were all content and well fed and well loved. Communication was easy with chris or madona contacting us regularly. I would highly recommend this lovely couple to house sit and would be happy to have them back again should they be in our area in the future. If more ... MORE
 
KIM (Lilydale TAS, Dec 2019 - 1 week 2 days)
Very friendly people and easy to deal with!
 
JULES (Lark Hill QLD, Sep 2020 - 4 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge