Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2019: 21Oct-2Nov | 2020: 9Apr-3May | 9Apr-3May

The Loving Pet and House Carer

30, PhD Candidate

I am a single, 30 year old non-smoking professional who works as a Teaching Associate at a University. I am house sitting on a permanent basis as an alternative option to renting as I am also undertaking my PhD candidature so my funds are rather limited. I love the company of pets - I rescued my last two animals and have experience with dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, large birds, fish and reptiles (crocodiles). I am extremely neat, clean and house proud. My work, studies and my regular exercise routine (Pilates and hiking) keeps me busy so I really enjoy my space and quiet time. Looking forward to having a chat. Thanks :)

Reviews (3)
Brooke is a lovely girl and took great care of our dog and cat for the 4 nights we were away. I'd definitely recommend her!
 
SHELLEY (Hampton East VIC, Aug 2019 - 4 nights)
Brooke was fantastic! We met twice before the house-sit, emailed and spoke on the phone. We were very confident leaving our house and our beautiful Casper in her care. Brooke sent us a couple of photos while we were away and we were able to message to check on how things were going. When we arrived home, the house was as we left it, she had left us some bread, milk and fruit to get us started and we had a very happy cat. I would definitely recommend Brooke, and we will definitely be asking ... MORE
 
SANDIE (Sandhurst VIC, Aug 2019 - 3 weeks)
We have just had a lovely and relaxing three weeks in Europe knowing that Brooke was at home taking care of our fur babies! This was our first experience with a house/pet sitter and her communication was perfect with lots of normal everyday kinda chats, plus photos and videos. We got in really late from our long haul flight and the house was lovely, dogs relaxed and she even got us some bread, milk and choccys which was so thoughtful and really needed Definitely recommend Brooke and will ... MORE
 
HEATHER (Mornington VIC, Jul 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge