Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane, South Eastern   WA: Perth  

SPIDERS

75, Retired

69, Retired

Very active couple, who have spent six years travelling this wonderful country of ours. During this time we have carried out 21 house sits for periods of three weeks to six months. and have excellent references from home owners. Now back home in FNQ, we have parted with the caravan, but we still enjoy annual house sitting between December/January. We are non smokers. Peter enjoys fishing, cooking and photography, I'm a keen sewer, and enjoy fishing, gardening, and knit/crochet for various charities. Peter is a former dairy farmer, and has previously had his own pet food business, so is used to all types of animals. We have also had a variety of pets ourselves over the years, including a pet goat. We have our own properties in Far North Qld so understand the importance of keeping your property, neat and tidy as if it were ours. We will mow, garden, water plants if required, and care/love your pets as if our own. We look forward to being of service to you

Wendy and Peter Webb

Reviews (1)
No rating Peter and Wendy looked after our home and garden for 5 weeks in 2015. We liked them as soon as we met and our judgement proved correct. We felt quite comfortable and secure in the knowledge that we could leave home knowing everything would be well cared for. We have no hesitation reccommending Peter and Wendy.
GWEN (Maida Vale WA, Feb 2015 - 4 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge