Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, Regional NSW, South Coast   SA: Far North, Mid North, Spencer Gulf, West Coast   WA: Northern  

Shirlsa

75, grey nomad -- ex Farmer

Ex farmer.Love this life style. Being able to move in, do what's asked of me, Look around the area, then move on. Prefer country areas, a traveller, three grown children, widow. Been house sitting now for over 16yrs. Have looked after just about every type of animals, sick and healthy. Wild, etc. Goannas- snakes- native birds.The usual Cats- Dogs.etc.

Preferred Locations:

Availability: whenever

Reviews (5)
No rating It was a pleasure to have Shirley as our house sitter. She did a fabulous job caring for our cat and home and went the extra mile in looking after things at home. It was really easy to stay in touch with her at anytime.
NANETTE (Yeppoon QLD, Sep 2016 - 2 weeks 5 days)
My cat and house were very well cared for by Shirley.
 
ELLEN (Fish Creek VIC, Mar 2019 - 2 weeks 5 days)
Shirley was a very nice person easy to talk to and my dogs were happy and healthy when I go home
 
LINDA (Metung VIC, Feb 2019 - 2 weeks 3 days)
No rating This was my first time to have housesitters & I couldn't ask for better housesitters than Shirley & Tom. They are honest, down to earth & happy to take on any request. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a housesitter for a rural property as they understand water issues, rural life & all that goes with it. Their compassion for animals & wildlife is exceptional. I would certainly be happy to have them housesit for me again in the future.
JUNE (Tarcowie SA, Feb 2016)
No rating Shirley was great looking after our place. Especially jumping in at the last minute. What a lovely lady - we felt really comfortable after having met her prior to leaving. we would recommend.!
KYLIE (mt Evelyn VIC, Jul 2015)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge