Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Central Coast, South Eastern, Western  

Ros and carol

57, Retired

65, Retired

Friendly Retired couple with police clearance and references experienced with horses, cattle, chooks, dogs. Small acerage property proud owners. Handy with tools , ride on mower, chainsaw, tractor operation. Own self contained van . Would require access to power and water. Easy access for 22ft van and tow vehicle. House proud couple that are easy going and reliable. Take direction and can make decisions as the need arises so you can enjoy your break away while we take care of your animals and property. Happy to excersic dogs, lunge or groundwork horse. Maintain your pool and light gardening. Rural areas , river towns and seaside properties . We prefer to stay in our van while we care for your property but would appreciate use of bathroom area. Can oversee any building works while you are away. Not able to commit to 2020 sits yet.

Reviews (1)
No rating We cannot speak highly enough of Ros & Carol! We have a small property and left it, 3 dogs and 10 horses in their care and departed for our holiday feeling completely confident that they would all be well cared for. We returned to an absolutely spotless property and a bunch of happy 4 legged family members. Ros & Carol went above and beyond any expectations that we had. They tidied, cleaned, repaired, gardened, mowed, shovelled, cuddled, groomed... you name it, it was done. We will be forever ... MORE
KRIS (Bouldercombe QLD, Jul 2018 - 1 week 3 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge