Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth  
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2024: 30Mar-27Apr | 28Apr-20May
  • On a house-sit right now

Responsible, reliable, loving carers

22, N/A

26, Carpet fitter

Hello! We are Lucy and Niall a kind, reliable and responsible couple from the UK.
We have started our Aussie adventure as my partner has found work out here and have always wanted to explore this beautiful country :)
We have found renting extremely hard since landing and this route was recommended to me by a close friend as I have previously house sat in the UK looking after dogs, a cat and tortoises!

Although I haven’t found work in Aussie just yet back in the UK I worked in childcare and hosted children’s parties and my partner was a carpenter fitter who now has moved into construction. Our hobbies are running, swimming and yoga as we like to keep active and healthy!
Everyone that has met my partner and I would describe us as positive, problem solving and caring people who try to make the most of life.
It would be a pleasure to be able to help you out and care for a furry member of the family. 😊

Reviews (1)
I am so grateful that Lucy and Niall were able to look after the zoo for me. The animals were so well taken care of - they were not at all fussed that I had been away. Lucy and Niall went above and beyond, stripping the bed for me, which was greatly appreciated. I highly recommend Lucy and Niall for any sits and wish them well on their Australian adventure.
TANYA (Parkwood WA, Jan 2024 - 2 nights)
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge