Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • We have farm experience caring for horses feeding and rugging. Cattle feeding and moving stock to different paddocks. Sheep and goats feeding only. Checking on water troughs and bore pumps. Checking fence lines. Opening and closing farm gates. Animal welfare checks.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2022: 29Apr-1Jun | 1Jun-15Jun | 16Jun-27Jun | 17Jun-27Jun | 28Jun-16Aug | 17Aug-27Aug | 30Aug-16Oct | 30Aug-16Oct | 19Oct-26Oct | 14Dec-31Jan2023
  • On a house-sit right now

Personal Pet Pamperers

54, Retiree

73, Retiree

We are a retired couple who enjoy travelling, meeting people and caring for your pets while you are away. We are healthy, active, reliable, respectful, non smokers, clean living and experienced sitters. Both of us are fully vaccinated. We have been house sitting for over 6 years and during this time we have looked after many homes and cared for many pets in the city, suburbs and country areas. House and pet sitting is for us enjoyable and rewarding. Both of us are keen gardeners so we are happy to do any mowing or watering of plants or any other garden jobs. Good references and photos are available on request. We look forward to hearing from you.

Reviews (2)
Beth and Graham were generous with their time around phone-calls and emails, in organizing the house-sit. It was particularly enjoyable to be able to go away being confident that the house and animals were in such good hands. Beth and Graham looked after our house, lawn and garden (including in-door plants) for just over 4 weeks. The sheep and cat were extremely well looked after while we were away - and likely aren't happy about our return. The house was immaculate and the lawn in ... MORE
 
SAM (Manilla NSW, Apr 2022 - 4 weeks)
Graham & Beth were ideal housesitters, leaving the house clean, looking after our three kelpies (and their meds!) and enjoying themselves to boot! After COVID-19 upset our plans and their plans to housesit for us in mid-2021, we were fortunate to have them attend our house this February. Communication with them was easy and timely and they even spoiled the dogs with a bone. Would highly recommend them for your next house sit.
 
BETH (Bywong NSW, Feb 2022 - 5 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge