Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • I have absolutely no farm yard experience but love all animals.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Mum and two D's (daughter and dog)

50, Carer

23, Student

Hellloooooooo.

I'm Laura and my beautiful daughter is Breanne and we're on a little road trip /adventure enjoying seeing this beautiful country.

I'm currently renting out my own home through air b n b and references can be supplied.

We have, kiwi our lil dawg (shmoodle) and we love all animals..I'm happiest among nature, I enjoy yoga, meditation, wildlife, cycling, cooking, walking and reading,

I did family daycare for 20 + years which I absolutely loved until I lost my husband and have decided life is too short to stay in one place.

Bree also did Doggy daycare and recently she's been doing a lot of alpaca therapy, which she absolutely loves and idolises her girl's.

I'm a very proud mumma and my 2 adult children are my world.

When the children were younger we had many pets including, dogs, (2 adorable vocal Huskys) cat, fish, guinea pigs, budgie, snake, and lizards.
I'm clean, tidy, friendly and social.
I have current police checks, due to occasional election work.

I enjoy being outdoors and camping under the stars, but we're not equipped for the rain, so we do require shelter and a bathroom.

Your fur babies will be well loved, pampered and exercised and your home will be clean and respected.

Look forward to meeting you all.


 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge