Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth (Coastal Strip, Fremantle, Inner Northern Suburbs, Inner Western Suburbs, Other Western Suburbs, Perth City, South Perth Suburbs)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 19May-24May | 25May-1Jun | 2Jun-8Jun | 15Jun-25Jun | 30Jun-5Jul | 5Sep-24Sep 2024: 2May-10May | 7Jul-31Aug

Local Lanii

Office Manager

Hi there, I am a local Perth girl (NOR close to the city) and have been house and pet sitting for friends and friends of friends for over 10 years.

I work full time managing an admin team in a CBD office (no working from home days unfortunately). I like to make the most of the sunshine where I can with a pre/post work walk which I hope in the near future will include your pooch while you're off travelling.. Woo! Lucky you!

I am a social and active person however the days of late weekend boozy nights dancing the night away are behind me as I much prefer low key catch ups with friends and family, dinners and nights in (Is this the feeling of maturity in your mid 30s? haha). A weekend in activewear and no makeup is a big win and my fave. As you can see in my pics I have had little buddies (Frank the Frenchie and Karma the Kelpie) to join me at my fave spot in Trigg for a coastal walk and coffee.

I joined up to this site recently and completed my first sit in December so I only have the one review online but if you wish for a background check, all the family and friends (and friends of friends) I have house sat for will happily have a chat with you. I haven't had to jump online here before as I have house sat through word of mouth however thought I would give it a go on here too.

My profile photo is of Boots and I (my very old family dog who is clearly uninterested in cuddles hahaha but still gets plenty).

I look forward to hearing from you!

Reviews (1)
Lanii stayed at our house to look after our French Bulldog for a week over xmas and was absolutely amazing from our first contact right through to arriving home to a sparkling clean house, happy dog and even fresh bread! Lanii was an absolute pleasure to work with, she communicated with us regularly, sent photo updates of Frank and left our house perfect. We highly recommend Lanii and would definitely love to work with her again.
 
KATE (Scarborough WA, Dec 2023 - 1 week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge