Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW (Central Tablelands, Central West Slopes, Far South West, Far West, Murray & Riverina, North West Slopes, Northern Tablelands), South Coast (South Coast)   QLD: Central, Western   SA: ALL   TAS: ALL   VIC: ALL  

lamar

63, Retired

63, Retired

I (Laurie) have been house sitting since 2008, my partner (Lyn) joined me early in 2010. We have cared for numerous homes and pets across Australia and have been pleased that all home owners have been more than satisfied on their return home, and all have been willing to give us excellent references. We are both young retirees, do not smoke and of very clean habits. As we have both llived in rural Australia most of our lives we have had numerous pets from goldfish to horses and all creatures in between. We are more than capable of caring for your home and pets and take our responsibility of this very seriously. Our capabilities also extend to the maintenance and any minor repairs to houses and machinery. Please feel free to email or phone us for a chat or a list of our referees.
We are both registered with Indigenous Community Volunteers and Frontier Services which required police check and medical certificates.With Frontier Services we have Blue Cards which enables us to work with children.
Thanks for reading our profile.Please contact us if you would like any more info.

Preferred Locations: Outback,acreage,farms,beach,Adelaide,Pretty much anywhere in Australia.

Reviews (2)
No rating Lawrie and Lynn looked after our home and pets only for a few days while we had to go to Melbourne for an emergency. They came a day earlier and left a day later than initially required. Our home and pets were really well looked after.Lawrie and Lynn kept in contact with us throughout the weekend which we were really happy about. Our pets were all happy on our return. I would recommend Lawrie and Lynn for any house-sitting, pet sitting duites The funny thing is we never even met Lawrie and ... MORE
JUDY (Salisbury SA, Oct 2015 - 4 days)
Laurie and Lynne were amazing housesitters. I came home to a spotless house and a very contented cat. Would recommend highly.
 
CHRISTINE (Ethelton SA, Oct 2018 - 2 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge