Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: ALL   QLD: Brisbane, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern   SA: ALL   TAS: ALL   VIC: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2019: 1Jul-30Oct | 8Dec-29Jan2020
  • On a house-sit right now

Kind & caring pet sitter

61, Retired Sales Manager

Hi, my name is Bev & I'm a neat & tidy, non smoking early Retiree who enjoys travelling & after many years of full time work & my own pet commitments, have now got the free time to care for other peoples homes & pets & to visit & enjoy different places.

I've only been Housesitting for the past 3 years & have been asked back by all of my families & have received lovely References as well, so both the pets & owners were left happy with my level of care.

I have a Police Clearance check available if required & would look after your home with care & respect.

I've had experience with Border Collies,Labradors, Staffies, Pugs,Maltese,Schnauzers,Poodles & Jack Russells so far & Himalayan, Ragdoll & Persian cats, with a couple of good old domestic stray cats as well!

A Cockatoo who fancied biting toes was a challenge, but all worked out well in the end..for both of us!

If you'd like someone to care for your precious pets with love & kindness & to mind your home & garden while you relax & enjoy a well deserved holiday, please let me know & we can work out any special requirements you may have.

I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Reviews (4)
No rating Outstanding lady! Bev was clear and confident in all our communications. Everything (even the unexpected) was handled with ease and no worries to us while traveling. The neighbours reported she never left the house without one of the dogs in tow! Even our lawn maintenance sevice, ask after her once we returned. Our dogs and house were well looked after and everyone was impressed with Bev's friendliness and care.
LYNN & GAVIN (Sandy Beach NSW, Jan 2017 - 2 weeks 6 days)
Thank you Bev for taking the stress out of leaving our fur babies for 3 weeks....we loved coming home to happy pets and a clean house, you did a fantastic job!! I think Daiquiri misses you I'll definitely be calling you for our next big trip! xx
 
ANDREA (Tamborine Mountain QLD, Apr 2019 - 3 weeks)
No rating We were fortunate to find Bev to look after our home while on holiday for 3 weeks, and what a find she was ! our home was immaculate when we arrived home, she looked after the pool, lawns,and kept our garden alive in the hot weather and little rain. Bev kept in contact with us to let us know all was well at home. We would have no hesitation asking Bev back and hope to do so in the near future.
PAMELA (Hope Island Gold Coast QLD, Dec 2016 - 2 weeks 6 days)
No rating From my first meeting with Bev I had no doubt she was the right person to look after our house and 3 year old labrador dog 'Buddy'. We had no reservations whatsoever from the moment we left on our holiday till our return 2 weeks later. Our home was clean and tidy just as we had left it and it was obvious 'Buddy' had been well cared for....actually I don't think he had missed us one little bit thanks to Bev's attention. Even our neighbours all commented on what a lovely lady Bev is and what a ... MORE
JANELLE (Tintenbar NSW, Oct 2016 - 1 week 6 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge