Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Janet n Geoff

57, Retired

59, Retired

We are a retired and very down to earth couple currently travelling this wonderful country. We are both very reliable, trustworthy and non smokers. We have been on the road now for 2 years and have had previous house sitting experiences. Geoff is very hands on and can pretty much do anything.. he can fix any jobs that could arise... Our last 5 month house sit we even painted the owner's house... :-) We have cared for dogs, cats, chooks and even horses, but we're up for anything....

Reviews (1)
Janet & Geoff looked after our place for five weeks, including a dog, two horses and our chickens. They did an amazing job. Geoff even did some odd jobs around the place and the place was sparkling clean when we returned. I would happily have them sit our place again any time. Can't recommend them highly enough.
 
SUE (gapsted VIC, Apr 2019 - 5 weeks)
Thankyou so much.. we loved sitting for you... you made us feel so welcome in your home...
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge