Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: ALL   NT: ALL   QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern   VIC: Melbourne, Northern Victoria, South Eastern Victoria  

I'm On My Way!

45, Yoga Teacher

I have experience in property maintenance and pool maintenance.
Also looking after horses, bees, dogs, cats and birds.
I love animals!

Professionally I have cared for large properties and houses.

I have extensive experience in property management and housekeeping. Working hard to gain skills in house care over the years, I am very proud to take care with your property and you can ensure that you will have your home exactly as you left it.

Properties I have looked after have been in Thredbo, Jindabyne, Buller, Buffalo and Albury.

Living a healthy lifestyle encouraged a career in the fitness industry as a Personal Trainer, Swim Coach, Lifeguard, Yoga Teacher and nursery assistant caring for roses.

My personal interests are health, wellbeing, sports, art, music, dancing, travel and learning new skills.

Reference immediately given on request.

Reviews (1)
Rebecca replied to a very last minute need, and was super friendly. As first time users of a house sitter we were anxious but she put us at ease. We returned to a lovely clean house, a very happy dog and contended chooks, with supplies in the fridge and everything ready. We could not be more grateful, thank you Rebecca!
 
LLINOS (Beaudesert QLD, Dec 2018)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge