Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast, South Coast (South Coast, Wollongong & Illawarra)   QLD: Brisbane, South Eastern  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
  • 2019: 24Dec-27Jan2020
  • On a house-sit right now

Gypsy Jess

25, Disability support worker

Hi there!

I've been travelling in my Camper van between Wollongong & Hervey Bay for the last few months. I am now looking for a place to call home and would like to get more of a feel for the northern NSW area before choosing a place to live and work.

I love animals and have experience caring for most kinds. I grew up with chooks, rabbits, guinea pigs, ducks, cats, dogs and birds.
I am clean, tidy, respectful, trustworthy and live a laid-back drug & alcohol free lifestyle. I am into health & wellness, enjoy the beach and being in nature.

Reviews (1)
We have only used Jess for a two week sit, however would certainly recommend her services to look after your home and pets. She was always had good communication before and during the sit. She is trustworthy and easy to deal with. We returned to a clean, tidy home and a well fed/ walked pooch! Jess was unable to do the second agreed house sit for us, but gave enough notice to search again for another housesitter.
 
DAMIAN (Currimundi QLD, Oct 2019 - 2.5 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge