Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: ALL  

Fairy pet and house sitter

25, Physiotherapist/Massage therapist

Hello from the other side!
You can call me Gusta :) I have a lot to tell... deep from my heart. I am overseas Remedial Massage student in Melbourne. Well.. I have my previous Bachelor's degree in Physiotherapy. Though I am not practicing at the moment. And yes.. I am well educated person which is a little bit lost between million thoughts (I guess Gemini sign has something with that). Normal these days. I am not rushing anywhere... enjoying, learning new things, love to have different experiences.
Surrounding myself with happiness and love to share that with others. Sometimes have a "hurt cheeks feeling" - I am smiling too much.
In love with swimming and recently started attend Movement Classes in Melbourne, which I am enjoying a lot!
Ohhhh.... And if you are reading my profile, you have to know that I have my spiritual animal. Llama. They are so cute and even used for therapy purposes (helping to deal with depression). Have so many good stories to tell about them. And wish to share my house with Llama one day. I even know the name for her - Nina. I guess there is no chance to take care of llamas but I love other animals too. AT the moment living with rabbits!
Cheers Gusta

Reviews (1)
Gusta has a lovely warm personality and is reliable, considerate, tidy and a great communicator. My cat and dog seemed very happy with her. I would definitely asl her to house sit for me again.
 
BELINDA (Abbotsford VIC, Nov 2018 - 2 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge