Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2020: 10Apr-25Apr

Endless Adventures

64, Retired High School teacher. Marriage Celebrant

64, retired Accountant

Thank you NT and WA, we have had a wonderful 6 months touring in our motorhome from Townsville, Queensland. We have met some beautiful people, seen some breath taking sights and had the privilege of looking after some loving animals. About us- I am a retired high school teacher. Currently a Marriage Celebrant. Mother of three adult children-Oncology nurse, Army son and Airforce son. Three children in three different states as well as a granddaughter, hence we travel a lot in our motorhome. Jon, my partner is a retired accountant and we share our passion for travel, sailing,adventure and good times.
We move on to South Australia and plan on spending at least 6 weeks, from April, exploring Adelaide, coastal areas and surrounding district before heading east. We have had great experiences house and pet sitting and are keen for this to continue in South Australia. Please check out our profile and contact us if we can be of service :)

Reviews (1)
Nancy and Jon are a fun couple who took great care of our geriatric dog and of our house while we were away for three weeks, and communicated often with anecdotes and photos. Happy dog, clean house, tended gardens. Couldn't ask for more Highly recommended and we wish they were available for our next trip away.
 
VI (LEEMING WA, Oct 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge