Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • SA: Adelaide  

Di and Harry

56, Semi Retired - Administration Assistant

59, Retired - Retail/Sales/Business Owner

Hi, we are Di and Harry friendly, reliable and trustworthy married, couple (non smokers) from Adelaide SA. We started caravanning full time in October 2018 in our 23' off road caravan with no set agenda apart from finding odd jobs as we travel around this amazing country of ours with our fur baby Stella, a 3 yo well behaved German Shepherd.

As homeowners ourselves we totally understand that it is important to have people you can trust to care for your home and pets.

We are able to provide ID references and National reference checks.

Thank you for reading our profile and look forward to meeting you.

Kind regards
Di and Harry

Reviews (1)
Harry and Di did a great job of looking after our place. The main task was to tend to our large aviary with over 30 various birds in it. They did a wonderful job with all of the birds being happy, healthy and accounted for on our return. They also watered the large garden area keeping everything alive and well despite some unexpected hot weather. The house was at least as clean as when we left it with everything in order as expected. They are both very friendly and pleasant, it was a real ... MORE
 
MATTHEW (Toodyay WA, Apr 2019 - 4 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge