Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • TAS: ALL   VIC: Melbourne, South Eastern Victoria, South Western Victoria  

Claire and Kevin

43, Geologist/ MSc Student

38, Marketing

Hello there,

We are currently living in Blackmans Bay, Tasmania and either just myself or the pair of us are looking for house sits a few days here and there so see what's around the Island having recently relocated from the Mainland.

Prefer the country / coast, like outdoor sports mountain biking, hiking, yoga, gym, don't smoke or drink much so pretty clean living go to bed early types.

Love dogs and birds, farm animals too, and the local wildlife (if you've got a pet wombat il be right over :)

Cheers, Claire

Reviews (1)
Claire and Kevin were great house-sitters! I highly recommend them, especially if you've got an energetic dog. Our dog was taken on lots of adventures and given lots of exercise. Communication was great including amazing photos of our dog throughout our trip. They also took great care of our house which was left clean and tidy, and watered our plants. We felt very confident leaving our house and dog in their hands and could enjoy our time away without any worries!
 
MELANIE (Rokeby TAS, Dec 2021 - 1 week 1 day)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge