Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2022: 26Apr-1Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Catlovers

62, Retired Nurse

68, Retired Journalist

Hi there,
We are Chris and Del, cat lovers from the Gold Coast in Queensland. We have been travelling the world looking after people's homes and their beautiful fur babies. Our two spoilt ragdoll cats are very important to us so we understand how pet owners feel when leaving their little ones. Being a retired nurse, vomit and poop do not phase us. I can handle medication as well as eye drops and injections easily. We also enjoy other small animals.
Our two cats are inside and love a good game, being brushed and of course sleeping. Cats are all different; some come for the occasional pat while others love to be pampered and sleep on the bed. All fine with us.
We are quiet and non smokers and would only chose to go to a smoke free home. Both of us are fully covid vaccinated. Be assured there will be no loud noises or parties. We do enjoy getting out for walks or coffee. We also love to read so would be around the house a bit
We have been house and pet sitting for over 5 years now, have police check and all five star reviews. Happy to produce these for you as they are all on a different international site.
If you think we would be a good fit for you please contact us.
Del and Chris

Reviews (1)
Adele and Chris come highly recommended and it's clear to see why. Great communication from the start of our house sit and introductions through to our return home. They took great care of our pets and home which meant our holiday was more relaxed and memorable. Thank you Adele & Chris.
 
MAXINE (Mackenzie QLD, Jan 2022 - 6 days)
Thanks Maxine, keep us in mind for future sits. Del and Chris
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge