Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney  

Calm, responsible and professional

31, Graphic Designer (Remote)

Hello!

My name is Julian, I am an animal lover and reliable house sitter. I love looking after both dogs and cats and have experience with different breeds. I hold a Masters degree and am professional graphic designer. I also work part-time in a bookstore 3 days per week. I'm friendly, love animals, and am tidy and clean. I love walking and happy to be active with your pets. I also love gardening, so am more than happy to do any garden work. I am non-smoking and appreciate simple living.

I have a National Police Check certificate and references are available on request. I am flexible with dates, please get in touch if you require more information, happy to meet in person or discuss over the phone.

Reviews (3)
I had Julian stay at my place for 9 weeks. From the get go, excellent communication. Julian is a very nice bloke, calm and reassuring. He was excited about hanging with Marcel. There was one unfortunate incident for them both. Marcel my cat had a naughty moment where he caught a snake. As you could imagine as a house sitter this could be very stressful situation. As we had Whatsapp communication (I was in Europe at the time), Julian relayed all the necessary information to ... MORE
 
DAVID (Allambie Heights NSW, May 2019 - 2 months 1 week)
Julian was a fantastic pet sitter for my little cat and home while I was away. A very kind and professional gentleman, I would recommend him to anyone looking for someone to look after their house and pets. He always made sure to keep me up to date with messages and photos while I was away without me even asking. So thank you for taking great care of my little Ollie and looking after my place while I was off galavanting the globe!
 
BERNADETTE (Bondi Beach NSW, Apr 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
Julian is an outstanding house sitter. He is warm, friendly and kind. He kept our house exceptionally clean and took great care of house cat and all of our many indoor and outdoor plans. We highly recommend Julian for any house/pet sitting. Thank you Julian.
 
KATHERINE (McMahons Point NSW, Apr 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge