Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Bronwyn...Con & Jake

53 , Personal trainer/Pilates instruct

59, Owner / manager

We are a professional couple with a 15 year old boy from Melbourne ...we have had numerous house sitting jobs over the last few years & have really enjoyed the experience .we have received great referrals & really appreciate the opportunity to discover Australia ...we love animals & since we don't own any ourselves we love house & farm sitting to experience what it's like looking after & spending time with animals ..we loved a previous farm sit on the Sunshine Coast near Maleny .( Sep '16)...we spent a fantastic week on a farm looking after chooks, sheep, horses, cats , dogs & fish ..we loved it !
Our house sit in Mandurah Perth WA ( Dec '16)....was a house sit with no animals to look after ..we just needed to water the garden & plants & look after the home ..we really enjoyed our WA house sit ..& loved exploring the area ..
Our farm sit in Lillydale Tasmania Dec 2018 was so good ..looking after 2 x dogs , chooks , cat & cows was a great experience, the area was so good ..local produce ..wineries ..beaches ..seafood ..tree surfing & spending New Year's Eve in Launceston was just great ..
our latest house sit Jan 2021 was in Macleay island Queensland & we absolutely loved the island & looking after 2 beautiful dogs ..we loved walking them everyday & discovering the island ..absolutely delightful ..thank you for considering us to house sit for you ..we won't let you down :-D

Reviews (2)
No rating Bronwyn and family did a lovely job caring for our home while we were away. It was very easy to arrange, and we would be happy to recommend them Tony and Lynda
TONY (The Vines WA, Dec 2016 - 2 weeks 3 days)
Bronwyn, Con and Jake were fantastic house sitters. Our cats were healthy and happy on our return, as were our fish and plants. The house was also immaculate. Thanks so much for such an excellent experience for our first time with house sitters
 
KIM (Lane Cove NSW, Apr 2019 - 6 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge