Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Awesome retired professionals

60, Music teacher

61, Chemical Engineer

We are an active couple, recently retired, who love to travel. For the last twenty years we have trusted our house and dog & cat to wonderful people we found through Mindahome. We have now sold our house and are hoping to help other house owners who need the assurance of people who can look after their house and pets with total dependability.

Bruce was a chemical engineer and Sue a clarinettist. We have been the lucky owners of border collies and moggies, all dearly loved and very much part of our family. We're more than happy to give pets their medication and even have our own pill popper just in case. We know how important it is for pets to have stability and continuity in their lives, and for families to have their house and garden well looked after. We can assure you that we will care for everything as if it were our own.

We are non-smokers and have current Australian Police clearance.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge