Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
 
Picture of House requiring House Sitter at Aussie House Sitters. Location Inverloch, VIC
 
Reply Rating 10

Inverloch VIC

South Eastern Victoria - Gippsland

Hi there. We are a family of 4 and live just outside the main part of the beautiful coastal town of ... View

  • 6 Mar 2021 - 8 Mar 2021
  • 2 days
  • House
  • dogsrabbitsguineapigschickensducksgeese
 
No picture of house yet
 
 
Reply Rating 10

Cobains VIC

South Eastern Victoria - Lakes & Wilderness

We are going on a family holiday and need someone to look after the animals whilst we are away. ... View

  • 1 Apr 2021 - 10 Jul 2021 (Approx)
  • 3 months 2 weeks
  • Farm House
  • dogscatsfishrabbitsguineapigschickensducksgeesefarmanimalshorses
 
We have now been enjoying membership at Aussie Housesitters for six years and have had some amazing times sitting around Australia. We spend on average 22-24 weeks housesitting each year and have built up some wonderful relationships with the people we sit for. We now have seven regular clients in Noosa who book us a year in advance and their dogs never forget us. It is a joy to be greeted by pets who remember us and are thrilled that we have returned each time we go back to their homes. Thankyou team at AussieHousesitters. You run a great business and maintain a reliable and consistent database that’s user-friendly and always reliable. You’ve helped to make our retirement a happy and successful one. Anne & Craig
No picture of house yet
 
 
Reply Rating 10

Shailer Park QLD

Brisbane - Southern Suburbs

4 bedroom 2 storey house, pool and large block in quiet area of Shailer Park, close to shops and ... View

  • 1 May 2021 - 7 May 2021
  • 6 days
  • House
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge
Picture of House requiring House Sitter at Aussie House Sitters. Location Gympie, QLD
 
 
Reply Rating 10

Gympie QLD

South Eastern - Sunshine Coast

Hi, We are searching for a kind soul (or souls!) to look after our home and pets while we are away ... View

  • 10 Jul 2021 - 25 Sep 2021 (Approx)
  • 2 months 3 weeks
  • House
  • dogsrabbitsguineapigschickensducksgeesehorses