Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

Dates
  • 8 Jul 2022 - 18 Jul 2022
  • 1 week 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (6)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Central Coast

Charles

Split level home in quiet street with lovely bushland reserve outlook and 3 minutes from bush walk, 5 min drive to shops, train etc and 20 mins to beaches and river. Would like pet lovers with experience to care for our pet cat and dog, and 6 chooks. Free fast unlimited NBN internet with WIFI through house, with free use of Netflix, Disney Plus, Amazon Prime and Optus Fetch.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • No
  • Suburban, Coastal, Bush/Forest, River/Lake (Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (1)
Charles and Susana are the kind of people who feel like good friends immediately! Everything was organized...from the beautiful bedroom where we would stay...to the family dinner that followed. (Thank you Charles for your fantastic communication from the start to finish of this sit and your heart-felt generosity.) We loved their light-filled home with French doors opening to a great outdoor area with a natural and private vista down the valley with mountains in the distance. The amount of ... MORE
 
TWO AUTHORS (Jan 2020 - 3 weeks)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge