Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

Dates
  • 23 Jul 2022 - 12 Aug 2022
  • 2 weeks 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (2), Fish (1), Birds (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (3), Reptiles (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Brisbane - Ipswich

Felicity

We are travelling a bit this year, so we are looking for a trusted sitter to come and keep our pets company in our home. We have 2 little pups who are Pampered in our home, 2 cats you will rarely see, maybe to sneak off to their biscuit bowl lol. 2 Boyd's forest dragons who just eat insects. We have tame birds in aviaries outside which are easy to care for and a fish tank inside on a daily feed. All food is prepared for our animals ready to go.
We are away for 4 weeks in July and would love a regular sitter. We live in Springfield Lakes right near the beautiful lake where you can find Moselles cafe to enjoy a coffee or a bite and watch the wildlife on the lake. Our two dogs are very well behaved and are real lap dogs.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • No
  • City, Suburban, Country, Bush/Forest, River/Lake, Mountains (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Quiet, Family, Conservative, Alternative, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Live Music, Fishing/Boating
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge