Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 14 Jul 2022 - 25 Jul 2022
  • 1 week 4 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (2), Birds (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - Geelong

Lynn

Sitter needs to care for 2 x indoor cats and 1 dog. Needs to be home for dog and walk . Cannot be left alone for over 4/5 hrs. Room to garage car , 3 /4 Bedroom house , 2 large living areas and large outdoor entertaining .area, other requests from sitter considered on application . Great location for Great Ocean Rd, Torquay. Lots of local beaches. 5 min drive to Train Station for Melbourne. Excellent shopping, walks and bike ride areas.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • No
  • Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (4)
We had a wonderful stay in Lynn and Neils home looking after their beautiful Cats Jazz and Millie! There was excellent communication from the beginning of our initial messages right until Lynn and Neil were home. They left plenty of food and kitty litter left for the cats and everything around the home and garden was made as simple as possible for us to manage. Jazz and Millie were a pleasure to look after and we loved getting to know their different personalities. We arranged ... MORE
 
MONIQUE AND DAVID (Oct 2019 - 3 weeks)
What a great sit! Millie made the sit really interesting Neil and Lynn made me feel like Royalty I would eagerly sit for them again. Such good people.
 
DAVID (May 2022 - 1 week)
Lovely easily maintained house in a great location with a delightful park about 200 Mtrs away and Torquay beaches 15mins by car. Lynn and Neil are wonderful hosts with a very placid easy going ex Seeing Eye Labrador who loves going to the park or the beach and 2 cats that are rarely seen except at meal times. We would be quite happy to return if required.
 
PETER (Nov 2021 - 1 week 1 day)
The cleanest best kept home we have ever sat. Communication provided clear and accurate instructions regarding the property and care required for the pets. Highly recommend
 
KEN (May 2021 - 1 week)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge