Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 1 Jul 2022 - 11 Jul 2022
  • 1 week 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Fish (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - Geelong

Jan

We are situated on an acre in Lara, Victoria, and require house sitter for 11 days in July. . Our two dogs are 3 and 1 years old. Thank you for considering us.
Look forward to receiving a reply as soon as possible
Regards
Jan

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • External
    Around periphery of property
  • Suburban (Quiet, Conservative)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks
Reviews (1)
Jan & Steve are a lovely couple who made us feel very welcome in their quiet and comfortable home. Their dogs Alice and Claude were easy to look after and loved long walks around the nearby wetlands. We look forward to a return visit!
 
DONNA & COLIN (Feb 2022 - February 2022 (3 days))
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge