Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 4 Jul 2022 - 30 Sep 2022
  • 3 months
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

South Coast - Wollongong & Illawarra

Vanessa

We have a three bedroom house, (king bed with ensuite, 2 queen beds) with pool in Corrimal, NSW.

We have escarpment and ocean views. We are 10 minutes from Wollongong city and 3 minutes to local beaches.
Close to shopping centre and public transport routes. There are amazing local bush walks and local attractions.

Some minor pool maintenance such as cleaning pool filter second daily, placing pool cleaning robot into the pool as required, a pool company will provide the rest of the pool care.

There is minimal lawn mowing as we only have a small amount of lawn in our front yard and most of our garden is within retaining walls.

We have an 8 year old cocker spaniel that requires daily medication and an 11 year old British Blue cat that requires prescription food (medications and food will all be provided).

Due to the health issues with our dog we won't be able to have house sitters with small children or pets.

Please feel free to contact with any questions.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • External
    These cameras will be turned off during this time.
  • Coastal, Mountains (Shopping, Nature)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge