Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 9 Oct 2022 - 17 Oct 2022
  • 1 week 1 day
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

South Western Victoria - Ballarat

Rommel

SPRING IN CENTRAL VIC
09/10/22- 16/10/22

Our house is set in a quiet rural block in the Wombat State Forest in Central VIC and is 10-15 minute drive east of Daylesford. It has a big grass area in the front and plenty of trees at the back of the 5 acre property. The house has clean modern bathrooms, inverter, fireplace with plenty of wood and good Wifi. Daylesford will be the closest town for takeaway food and shopping.

We are looking for a dog-loving sitter to care for our two french bulldogs, Hamlet (4y/o) & Archer (1y/o). Both are very playful and friendly with no major health issues. FYI, frenchies snore a lot and fart a lot, consider yourself warned :)

Please feel free to message if more information is needed.

Thanks

House & Location
  • Cottage
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Street parking
  • External
    There are 3 cameras with floodlights covering the external property. There are no cameras inside.
  • Country, Bush/Forest (Nature, Quiet)
Reviews (1)
What a lovely week we had looking after Rommel and David's beautiful boys Archer and Hamlet. Despite it being the duration of an antarctic blast, the ir beautiful home was always warm and cosy. We felt very lucky to have been able to stay in such a great location, close to Daylesford, nature walks, wineries and all that central VIC has to offer. Archer and Hamlet were an absolute joy - beautiful dogs that love people and company and never ceased to bring a smile to our face. Thankyou ... MORE
 
MOLLY (May 2022 - 1 week 2 days)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge