Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 28 Nov 2022 - 8 Dec 2022
  • 1 week 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal

We need a house sitter

South Western - Heartlands

Vicki

I am looking for someone to look after my home and my 2 fur babies. Skye is a 8 year old Border Collie/Kelpie and Toby is a 7 year old Pugalier.
They love to go for walks to the beach or a local oval or park.
My home is easy maintained. Hand watering is required for the front plants and potted back plants. Back garden is fully reticulated.
I live close to the beach. Shops and transport.

House & Location
  • House
  • No
Reviews (3)
It was a pleasure looking after Vicki's house and extensive collection of plants.We enjoyed walking Toby and Skye , exploring the local area and nearby beach . They loved a cuddle at any opportunity.
 
CATHERINE AND JOHN (Oct 2021 - 2 weeks)
It was a pleasure looking after Vicki's home. The threes dogs are happy companions and very gentle natured. Vicki has a beautiful garden that was easy to care for. Thanks x
 
OLIVIA (Oct 2019 - 4 days)
We enjoyed looking after Sky, Toby and Bonnie. These dogs were very well trained And affectionate. Vicki was incredibly organised leaving home cooked meals for the dogs for our entire house sitting time.
 
ANNE MICHELE (Oct 2019 - 1 week)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge