Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 1 Oct 2022 - 16 Oct 2022
  • 2 weeks 1 day
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Northern - Pilbara

Taryn

Hello Everyone.

I am looking for a companion for my fur baby. She is a mini foxie/ Maltese who will be 4 years old.

Room for caravan and car space available.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • No
  • Suburban, Coastal, Country, Outback (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (2)
Thanks Taryn for choosing us to house sit for you. Your home is beautiful and we loved to have access to it during the heatwaves. There was little for us to do, just a little watering and keeping an eye on things. We love Wickham and surrounds. Really interesting areas to explore. Would thoroughly recommend to future house sitters
 
VIRGINIA (Jan 2022 - 5 days)
Thanks guys, glad you could stay
Loved this very comfortable, well organised house sit. Taryn's dogs Vader and Leah both had beautiful nature's and were easy to manage. We spent our time using the local gym which included yoga and a great pool. The surrounding towns are interesting and unique. Very recommended
 
ROBBIE (Apr 2021 - 4 weeks)
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge