Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 15 Aug 2022 - 6 Sep 2022
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Regional NSW - Central Tablelands

Katie

Looking for someone to look after are 4 bedroom home home and 2 doggos for 3 weeks whilst we are away on holidays. Our doggos are loving, friendly and not much trouble at all. They love to play in the backyard and go for walks as much as they love to snuggle in the evenings. Murphy is 20 months old and loves his ball time. Bugsy is 15 months old, he's a rescue dog and can be reactive to other dogs on the lead when walking but we are working with a trainer to help him with this, I walk them separately because of this. Bugsy loves his tug toy and cuddles on the lounge at night. Our home is clean and well loved, we have a separate study and an easy to maintain backyard. There's a spa bath out the back that requires a couple of chemical tablets to be added each week but is great to relax in through winter. There's a wood fire inside and reverse cycle air conditioning. We are in a quiet location 12 minutes drive from Bathurst and our neighbours are very friendly and respectful! If you can help please get in contact

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • No
  • Country (Nature, Quiet)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Fishing/Boating
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge