Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia

JOIN NOW to contact


Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

  • 8 Jul 2022 - 18 Jul 2022
  • 1 week 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

South Coast - Wollongong & Illawarra


We live in a beautiful apartment in the middle of Wollongong. Park your car and walk to the beach, parks, shops and restaurants. Our home is quiet and has all the extras you need. Our dog is our prince, he is super easy going but is completely connected to our 13 year old daughter so needs companionship. He is walked 3 times a day in the park across the road but is pretty lazy other than that. Jaspers thinks he is human so prefers to be in the company of people. We are looking for someone to love our 4 year old Labradoodle and be respectful to our home.

House & Location
  • Unit
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • No
  • City (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Quiet, Hip, Family, Conservative, Alternative, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge