Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 19 Aug 2022 - 28 Aug 2022
  • 1 week 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (7), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Tasmania - North West

jasmin

Hi. I am looking for an experienced housesitter who will care for my pets and leave my home as clean and tidy as they found it. I live in a quiet peaceful place with the beach a 2 minute walk away. I have 7 cats, yes 7. But you will be lucky to see half of them because they're nervous of strangers and usually will come in and eat at night, therefore require very little care other than having food left for them. I also have a dog, she's a boxer x . She is a lovely girl who is a little nervous with strangers but will warm up quickly. I have a large garden that won't need any work, except some pots that may need watering if there is no rain. I live 7 minutes from Exeter that has everything you will need. There are 2 lovely cafes at gravelly beach, a post office and general store, plus Pizza place, which is 4 minutes up the road,. I am 30 minutes out of launceston. Its an easy pretty drive and i go in and out every day for full time work. I look forward to hearing from anyone that thinks they would like to housesit while i am away.

House & Location
  • House
  • Netflix, Cable TV, BBQ, Heater, Street parking
  • No
  • Coastal (Nature, Quiet)
  • Supermarket, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge