Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 1 Jul 2022 - 10 Jul 2022
  • 1 week 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (2), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (5)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Regional NSW - North West Slopes

Claire

Looking for a trustworthy house sitter to take care of our two sweet cats (aged six years), and a two year old Kelpie pup. The cats are low maintenance - just need feeding twice a day, in exchange for lots of pats. Kelpie would love one walk or jog per day
We also have 5 chickens to feed (and fresh eggs to eat!)

We live in a lovely, modern 5 bedroom house with a pool, 10 mins drive from Tamworth centre.

House sitting includes all linen, high-speed internet, Netflix, Stan, binge, prime, Kayo etc

House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • No
  • Country (Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Live Music, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (1)
Claire and Dan's cats were lovely company. We had a great time taking care of them and their lovely house, Claire and Dan are a very friendly couple and made us very welcome! Thanks for letting us stay in your lovely home!
 
SERENA AND PAUL (Apr 2019 - 4 days)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge