Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 3 Jul 2022 - 12 Jul 2022
  • 1 week 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (3)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

South Western - Heartlands

Sabrina

Sit back and relax :). We are looking for a house sitter for our beautiful rural property and our 3 dogs beginning of July (3rd - 12th). The property offers amazing views, a dam as well as a winter creek. The house is a relatively new build , 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a huge patio.
Our 3 dogs Misha (Bull Arab mix, med. size, oldish lady), Theo (Bull Arab mix, med. size, 2y, very energetic) and Belle (little pug, oldish lady) will only ask for food and for cuddles. They walk themselves since they can roam freely on the property.
IGA Muchea is only 9min away, Bullsbrook shops 12min or why not enjoying awesome wine & food at the nearby Stringybark winery.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • No
  • Country, Bush/Forest (Nature, Quiet)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge