Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 17 Nov 2022 - 23 Nov 2022
  • 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - South East

Aarti (she/her)

Hi,
We are looking for a fully vaccinated pet sitter, who has prior experience with dogs, and will be able to care for our 1.5 year old excited doggo as if it were their own. Our preference is they be home most of the time (retired, study/work from home) to be able to provide attention and company to our loveable girl (who is still very puppy like) during the time we are away. Netflix and Wifi will be readily available to you during your stay.
So if you are someone with good balance and body strength to handle a little bit of a puller on a leash, and a homebody looking that for some quiet time to relax in a spacious home with a friendly buddy by your side, then this arrangement is for you.
References and a meet and greet would be required to assess mutual suitability, and an ID/address proof once the pet sitting arrangement is agreed.
Thanks.

House & Location
  • Duplex
  • Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher
  • External
    House security cameras are placed at the entry and exits of the house.
  • Suburban
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Parks, Beach
Reviews (1)
The house sit went great. Clear communication and instructions. Rummi was fun to look after and the house was really warm and well maintained.
 
DAVID (Jun 2022 - 3 days)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge