Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 1 Jan 2022 - 8 Jan 2022
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - West

Chatri

Hi,

We are looking for a lovely house sitter to look after our house and dog. Our dog is 11 years old and she is an English cocker spaniel. She's energetic, well trained around the house and when we go outside. She loves outdoor a lot as we always take her to the dog parks, dog beach and other places.

Our house is close to shops, train station, 12km to city, 5 mins drive to parks and many other beautiful places.
You will feel warm and home sweet home!

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Air conditioner, Heater
  • No
  • City, Suburban (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Conservative)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach
Reviews (1)
Chatri's instructions for Miki's care were clear and easy to follow making it a pleasure to look after gorgeous Miki in their extremely clean and very comfortable home. Miki was sweet and affectionate and always enjoyed her walks, and a cuddle at home. I highly recommend house sitting for Chakri and family to look after and keep company with super sweet Miki. Thank you Chakri for choosing me as your house sitter!
 
COLLEEN (Jul 2021 - 5 days)
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge