Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 24 Apr 2022* - 8 May 2022* (*Approx)
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

South Coast - Wollongong & Illawarra

Alison

We are looking for a reliable pet sitter who is able to look after our fur babies (Groodle and two cats) for around 10- 12 nights between April and May 2022. We have no dates locked in yet and are flexible based on suitable house sitters availability.

Three bedroom townhouse with one king and one queen bed, both with linen sheets and plush pillow tops.

Molly and Tasha (two cats) are indoor cats who require feeding and litter change once a day.

The most love will be required for Mr Maxmius the Groodle.
Maximus is a 2 year old Groodle with a lot of energy - he is able to go to daycare half a day per week and training one day the other week . He also has a dog walker that comes Tuesdays and Thursdays for some respite!

He will require around 2-3 short walks 15 minute walks most days where he does not have his usual activities booked.
Maximus loves to get out but can only manage short walks due moderate hip dysplasia.
Max is an indoor dog.

We live in Lake Illawarra on the South Coast with the following attractions close by.

Wollongong 15 minute drive
Shellharbour 8 minute drive
Jamberoo/ Kiama 20 minute drive
Berry 35 minute drive
Scarborough 35 minute drive
Lake Illawarra foreshore 15 minute walk / 2 minute drive
Little Lake 7 minute drive

House & Location
  • House
  • Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • External & Internal
    Outdoor security camera and indoor dog watch camera. The indoor camera can be turned off whenever home.
  • Coastal (Nature, Quiet)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge