Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 27 Dec 2021 - 3 Jan 2022
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - North West

Trish

Looking for a responsible house sitter to look after my 8yo Rottweiler who is friendly, and a 1yo Jack Russell and water garden, collect mail etc. in Sunbury area.
The house has a bit of a steep drive way, and inside is split level with a few stairs. Parking would be under carport or street.. There is a bus stop a few doors down if you have no vehicle, that can take you to the train station.
The house has AC and gas heating, a double bed available, and all amenities such as free WIFI, foxtel & Netflix.
Sunbury itself has a country feel, with all supermarkets, Big W, Target, Lincraft, Harris Scarf and lots of quality restaurants and pubs to dine out in. Look forward to hearing from you.
Regards
Trish & Peter (Marley & Maggie)

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Street parking
  • No
  • Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks
Reviews (3)
Marley is such a pleasure to care for, so well behaved and loveable. Home is comfortable to stay in for the week.
 
SARAH (Jun 2020 - 1 week - 1 of 2 endorsements from this sitter )
Trish was great to deal with for this house sit, home was very comfortable to stay at. Marley the Roti was such a delight to care for, well behaved, loves cuddles and I thoroughly enjoyed spending time with him. Happy to sit again any time.
 
SARAH (Apr 2020 - 5 days - 2 of 2 endorsements from this sitter )
Thank you Sarah, I am sure Marley loved you caring for him. And sharing your yoga mat (lol) Look forward to further sits as we become grey nomads.
No rating I had a very relaxing weekend at Trish and Peter's place. Their dog, Marley, is a gentle soul, despite his big size, and we got on well together. Trish and Peter have a lovely home, well located, and within an energetic walk of the shops and Sunbury's wonderful cafés and restaurants. They're genuine people and I highly recommend them.
DEAN (Apr 2020)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge