Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 9 Apr 2022 - 23 Apr 2022
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (2), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (5)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - West

Sam

Hello,

We are looking for an animal lover to look after our 2 dogs, 2 cats & 5 chickens while we are away

Our pups are Bowie a 8 year old Bull Arab x who is a massive sook and couch potato and Georgia a 6 year old border collie.

Jensen and Louis are our cats and are homebodies. They sleep in the front yard during the day and inside at night. They are pretty happy just doing their own thing.

Joan, Agnes, Clarry, Margaret & Rosie are our chickens who require a feed morning and night, their coop cleaned (poop scoop) and their eggs collected daily.

Our house is a 3 bedroom house with a good sized backyard. We live about a 5 minute walk to the bus stop and the train station in 10 minutes and it will get you into the heart of the city in 24 minutes.

Nice quiet street and good outdoor space

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • No
  • City, Suburban (Shopping, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Cinema, Parks, Fishing/Boating
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge