Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 22 Dec 2021 - 2 Jan 2022
  • 1 week 4 days
What we need
  • Cats (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Northern - Pilbara

Tina and Russell

We would like someone to house sit for one sometime loveable cat. Minimal garden care . Neat spacious home with plenty of room for your trailable craft. We have wifi and short walk to local shops and to the rambla bar and Bristo.

House & Location
  • Duplex
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner
  • Coastal, Country, Outback (Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Beach, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (1)
It was a delight to meet Tina and Russel at their home in a nice area of Wickham. Everything was made clear in advance and is very appreciated. Kitcat was a real sweetie and was a pleasure to care for. Once she gets to know you she really enjoys your company. Everything worked at the property and always felt safe and secure there. For convenience, their home is close to shops and the park which makes things easier. We hope to have the opportunity to sit with Kitcat and hear her sweet meow meow ... MORE
 
SUSAN (Oct 2020 - 1 week 6 days)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge