Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 8 Dec 2021* - 14 Dec 2021* (*Approx)
  • 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

South Western Victoria - Ballarat

Kym

We have our daughters wedding to attend on the 9th December depending on the lockdown situtation in Melboure.
We require a house sitter to look after our 2 fur babys Kailvyn & Cinda, both are beagles, but do not let them fool you with their cute looks, they can be very naughty.

Kailvyn who is near 6 yrs old, Cinda who is 5 yrs old the can be very naughty not gunna lie about that.

We need someone to look after our lovely our fur babys as we can't take them with us on this trip.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • External
    Outside Front & Backyards
  • Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks
Reviews (1)
Too kind, guys - when you're looking after hearth, (much more than comfortable) home & terrific furred & feathered family, for a brilliant couple, who could not bring their best? An absolute pleasure, I would do it again any spare time available. Wodonga - I probably don't, but I could move there easily, loved it
 
DAVID (Feb 2017 - 3 days)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge