Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 23 Dec 2021 - 30 Dec 2021
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Perth - Northern Suburbs

Anita

We are looking for a mature, clean, animal loving person/couple to house and pet sit for us from the 23rd of December until the 30th December (we will be home the 30th). We have 2 Labradors who are 11.5 & 10 years old, and 2 cats who are 14 and 7 years old. All animals are inside, fully house trained and easy care pets. Our dogs love a walk, but can only handle 30 minutes due to age. We have artificial grass front & back and no gardens. Our house is 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, 2 living areas with 2 large TVs, unlimited wifi and Netflix, Stan, Prime, Disney and foxtel available for use. Treadmill inside and gym area in the garage. We live in a dead end street and have room out the front for a caravan to park if need be. We live 1 street away from the Kingsway Sporting area, which has plenty of walking tracks and a lovely childrens dinosaur park with small water feature area.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Suburban (Sport, Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge